Lincoln College

Contact Us

The Development Office
Lincoln College
Turl Street
Oxford
OX1 3DR
United Kingdom

T: +44(0)1865 287421
F: +44(0)1865 279965
E: development.office@lincoln.ox.ac.uk

 

Follow us on Twitter

Like the Lincoln Alumni Facebook Page

Join the Lincoln Alumni LinkedIn group

 

The full-time Development Office staff are:

Susan Harrison, Director of Development
Susan manages the Development Office, oversees the College's development and alumni relations strategies, and works with major donors.
Email: susan.harrison@lincoln.ox.ac.uk
Telephone: 01865 279838

 
Jane Mitchell, Campaign Officer
Jane works with Lincoln Alumni living in North America. Please contact Jane if you have any questions regarding tax efficient giving in the United States or Canada or if you would like to hear about Lincoln events in your area.
Email: jane.mitchell@lincoln.ox.ac.uk
Telephone: 01865 616843
 
Rachel Gibbs, Development Officer
Rachel is responsible for the College's Annual Appeal including running the telethon. She is also responsible for the Lincoln for Life group and a number of College events.
Email: rachel.gibbs@lincoln.ox.ac.uk  
Telephone: 01865 279793

Bev Cousins, Alumni and Communications Officer
Bev is responsible for alumni publications (including Imprint, the Record, and termly email newsletters) and events. Contact Bev if you have any news to share with the Lincoln College community.
Email: bev.cousins@lincoln.ox.ac.uk
Telephone: 01865 279841


Susan Davison, Development and Events Administrator
Susan deals with general enquiries to the office, updates to the database, gift processing and events administration - contact her if you need to update your details, or if you have any other queries.
Email: susan.davison@lincoln.ox.ac.uk
Telephone: 01865 287421