Lincoln College

Term Dates

2014-15

Hilary Term
Sunday 0th Week Sunday 11th January 2015 All postgraduate students normally to be in residence by this day
Thursday 0th Week Thursday 15th January 2015 All undergraduates to arrive on or before this day
Sunday 1st Week Sunday 18th January 2015  Start of full term
Saturday 8th Week Saturday 14th March 2015 End of full term

 

Trinity Term
Sunday 0th Week Sunday 19th April 2015  All postgraduate students normally to be in residence by this day
Thursday 0th Week Thursday 23rd April 2015 All undergraduates to arrive on or before this day
Sunday 1st Week Sunday 26th April 2015 Start of full term
Saturday 8th Week Saturday 20th June 2015 End of full term

2015-16

Michaelmas Term
Sunday 0th Week Sunday 4th October 2015 All postgraduate students normally to be in residence by this day
Tuesday 0th Week Tuesday 6th October 2015 Undergraduate Freshers arrive
Thursday 0th Week Thursday 8th October 2015 All undergraduates to arrive on or before this day
Sunday 1st Week Sunday 11th October 2015 Start of full term
Saturday 8th Week Saturday 5th December 2015 End of full term
 
Hilary Term
Sunday 0th Week Sunday 10th January 2016 All postgraduate students normally to be in residence by this day
Thursday 0th Week Thursday 14th January 2016 All undergraduates to arrive on or before this day
Sunday 1st Week Sunday 17th January 2016 Start of full term
Saturday 8th Week Saturday 12th March 2016 End of full term
 
Trinity Term
Sunday 0th Week Sunday 17th April 2016 All postgraduate students normally to be in residence by this day
Thursday 0th Week Thursday 21st April 2016 All undergraduates to arrive on or before this day
Sunday 1st Week Sunday 24th April 2016 Start of full term
Saturday 8th Week Saturday 18th June 2016 End of full term

Term dates for future years can be found here.