Lincoln College

Term Dates

2013-14

Michaelmas Term

Sunday 0th Week

Sunday 6th October 2013

All post-graduate students normally to be in residence by this day

Tuesday 0th
Week

Tuesday 8th October 2013

Undergraduate Freshers arrive

Thursday 0th
Week

Thursday 10th October 2013

All undergraduates to arrive on or before this day

Sunday 1st Week

Sunday 13th October  2013

Start of Full term

Saturday 8th Week

Saturday 7th December  2013

End of Full Term

Hilary Term

Sunday 0th Week

Sunday 12th January  2014

All post-graduate students normally to be in residence by this day

Thursday 0th Week

Thursday 16th January  2014

All undergraduates to arrive on or before this day

Sunday 1st Week

Sunday 19th January  2014

Start of Full Term

Saturday 8th Week

Saturday 15th March 2014

End of Full Term

Trinity Term

Sunday 0th Week

Sunday 20th April  2014

All post-graduate students normally to be in residence by this day

Thursday 0th Week

Thursday 24th April  2014

All undergraduates to arrive on or before this day

Sunday 1st Week

Sunday 27th April  2014

Start of Full Term

Saturday 8th Week

Saturday 21st June  2013

End of Full Term

Term dates for future years can be found here.