Lincoln College

Term Dates

2015-16

Michaelmas Term
Sunday 0th Week Sunday 4th October 2015 All postgraduate students normally to be in residence by this day
Tuesday 0th Week Tuesday 6th October 2015 Undergraduate Freshers arrive
Thursday 0th Week Thursday 8th October 2015 All undergraduates to arrive on or before this day
Sunday 1st Week Sunday 11th October 2015 Start of full term
Saturday 8th Week Saturday 5th December 2015 End of full term
 
Hilary Term
Sunday 0th Week Sunday 10th January 2016 All postgraduate students normally to be in residence by this day
Thursday 0th Week Thursday 14th January 2016 All undergraduates to arrive on or before this day
Sunday 1st Week Sunday 17th January 2016 Start of full term
Saturday 8th Week Saturday 12th March 2016 End of full term
 
Trinity Term
Sunday 0th Week Sunday 17th April 2016 All postgraduate students normally to be in residence by this day
Thursday 0th Week Thursday 21st April 2016 All undergraduates to arrive on or before this day
Sunday 1st Week Sunday 24th April 2016 Start of full term
Saturday 8th Week Saturday 18th June 2016 End of full term
 

2016-17

Michaelmas Term
Sunday 0th Week Sunday 2nd October 2016 All postgraduate students normally to be in residence by this day
Tuesday 0th Week Tuesday 4th October 2016 Undergraduate Freshers arrive
Thursday 0th Week Thursday 6th October 2016 All undergraduates to arrive on or before this day
Sunday 1st Week Sunday 9th October 2016 Start of full term
Saturday 8th Week Saturday 3rd December 2016 End of full term
 
Hilary Term
Sunday 0th Week Sunday 8th January 2017 All postgraduate students normally to be in residence by this day
Thursday 0th Week Thursday 12th January 2017 All undergraduates to arrive on or before this day
Sunday 1st Week Sunday 15th January 2017  Start of full term
Saturday 8th Week Saturday 11th March 2017 End of full term
 
Trinity Term
Sunday 0th Week Sunday 16th April 2017  All postgraduate students normally to be in residence by this day
Thursday 0th Week Thursday 20th April 2017 All undergraduates to arrive on or before this day
Sunday 1st Week Sunday 23rd April 2017 Start of full term
Saturday 8th Week Saturday 17th June 2017 End of full term

Term dates for future years can be found here.