like us on facebook follow us on twitter
Lincoln College

Term Dates

2018-19
 
Michaelmas Term
Sunday 0th Week Sunday 30th September 2018 All postgraduate students normally to be in residence by this day
Tuesday 0th Week Tuesday 2nd October 2018 Undergraduate Freshers arrive
Thursday 0th Week Thursday 4th October 2018 All undergraduates to arrive on or before this day
Sunday 1st Week Sunday 7th October 2018 Start of full term
Saturday 8th Week Saturday 1st December 2018 End of full term
 
Hilary Term
Sunday 0th Week Sunday 6th January 2019 All postgraduate students normally to be in residence by this day
Thursday 0th Week Thursday 10th January 2019 All undergraduates to arrive on or before this day
Sunday 1st Week Sunday 13th January 2019 Start of full term
Saturday 8th Week Saturday 9th March 2019 End of full term
 
Trinity Term
Sunday 0th Week Sunday 14th April 2019  All postgraduate students normally to be in residence by this day
Thursday 0th Week Thursday 18th April 2019 All undergraduates to arrive on or before this day
Sunday 1st Week Sunday 28th April 2019 Start of full term
Saturday 8th Week Saturday 22nd June 2019 End of full term

Term dates for future years can be found here.